Lo Water Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0042 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 42 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 42 recommendations
5
42
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

J

James

February 10, 2024

Will definitely fish with low water guides again. Kyle was super kind and patient and I learned a ton out on the water with him. Sucker fishing is so much fun and I can’t wait to get back out there and try the things I learned on my own. 

no more
K

Katie

February 2, 2024

We had great fun with our guide Ryan. Derek set up the trip and helped with all the logistics. It was a great experience we will remember for a long time.

no more
J

Jon

February 2, 2024

Great time, great people Derick & Kyle were great guides and really nice people.Even got a roadrunner in the photo with a Bass, other is a grass crap on the canal in the city Thanks,  Jon

Read More
imgimgimg
B

Bill

January 29, 2024

Have fished with three of his guides. All were excellent. Highly recommended

no more
R

Rob

January 24, 2024

I fished with Kris. We stalked Gila and Brown Trout in the high elevation creeks about 2 hours from Scottsdale. What a great day. Kris knows his territory and is a true professional and his craft. Had a great hot lunch too on a cold wet day. Fish with him when/if you can.  Rob Domico Davidson NC. 

no more
B

Bill

January 3, 2024

no more
B

Brence

December 9, 2023

Amazing guide. Very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. I would highly recommend.

no more
img
J

Jeff

November 28, 2023

These guys know where to go, what the fish are eating and the technique.  These carp are a challenge but we were on them.  Had a great day and landed fish.

Read More
img
P

Peter

October 31, 2023

Awesome experience.  I had no idea the carp fishery was so strong.  Derek knows where to go and what flies to use.  Some of those fish are over 3 feet long.  Freight train…

no more
J

Jake

October 26, 2023

Derek did a great job. Well prepared, on time and a great communicator. This was my first time on carp, and he did a great job of explaining the difference between fishing for trout and carp.  Would recommend him to anybody who wants to get into the carping world. 

no more
S

Seth

October 18, 2023

Loved going fishing with Hugo, he put me in the right spots! From Alabama, and loved the landscape, was very fortunate to be able to go fishing while I was in Arizona, and it was awesome that I got to catch  a few Gilla trout! Super rad experience!

Read More
imgimgimg
T

Todd

May 29, 2023

I fished with Derek a few weeks ago and had a blast. I did the walking canal carp fishing in Phoenix and it was very entertaining trying to get my cast in the right spot to get them to eat. If I am in the area again I would 100% do it again. 10/10 

Read More
img
J

Jacob

May 25, 2023

Great day out on the flats! Derek is very professional, knowledgeable, and hard working and got us onto the carp. Saw tons of fish, birds, burros, and all that sonoran scenery. This was our first time fishing in Arizona and our first time targeting carp. Stalking the flats by poling skiff is a great way to chase these fish! 10 out of 10 will be going again.

Read More
img
J

Jarod

May 16, 2023

no more
J

Jarod

May 16, 2023

no more

Top Phoenix Fishing Guide

About Lo Water Guide Service Business Reviews


When it comes to Phoenix fishing guides, Lo Water Guide Service consistently stands out for its exceptional service and unparalleled expertise in bass and trout fishing. Clients have raved about the personalized attention they receive from the moment they book their trip, with many praising the knowledge and enthusiasm of the guides. What sets Lo Water apart is their commitment to providing a top-notch experience, customized to each client's preferences and skill level.


One of the most noteworthy aspects mentioned in business reviews is the dedication of the guides to not only helping clients catch fish but also imparting valuable techniques and tips along the way. This approach has ensured that even novice anglers leave with a newfound confidence and passion for fishing. With everyone from beginners to seasoned pros speaking highly of their experiences, it's no wonder that Lo Water Guide Service has established itself as a premier choice for anyone looking for an unforgettable fishing excursion in Phoenix.


Lo Water Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our guests with the very best experience. Our reviews are from trips in Grand Canal, Cave Creek, Scatter Wash, Airline Canal, New River, and Skunk Creek..